DOMAINE MAS DIEU

rental tent tipi mas dieu montarnaud herault - Mas Dieu

[wp-svg-icons icon= "screen" wrap= "i"]  Website: www.masdieu.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= "phone" wrap= "i"] Phone: 06 10 12 74 46

[wp-svg-icons icon= "mail-2″ wrap= "i"] Email: contact@domainemasdieu.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= "location" wrap= "i"] Address: Montarnaud (Hérault – Languedoc Roussillon)

[wp-svg-icons icon= "info-2″ wrap= "i"] Description: 

Evineyards and garrigue, on a domain of 10 hectares, the MAS Dieu puts at your disposal 3 exceptional rooms for your wedding: the sheepfolds of the MAS Dieu, the garden of lights and the enclosure of the fountains. Each reception room includes access and private parking, indoor patio and a large garden to host your wedding camping. The + of the domain MAS Dieu: all spaces are privatized from Friday morning 10 am to Sunday 5 pm.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDBLACK-MAS Dieu
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE MAS DIEU

location tente tipi mas dieu montarnaud herault - Mas Dieu

  Site Web : www.masdieu.com

Téléphone : 06 10 12 74 46

E-mail : contact@domainemasdieu.com

Adresse : Montarnaud (Hérault – Languedoc Roussillon)

 Description : 

Entre vignes et garrigue, sur un domaine de 10 hectares, le mas Dieu met à votre disposition 3 salles d’exception pour votre mariage : les bergeries du mas Dieu, le jardin des lumières et l’enclos des fontaines. Chaque salle de réception comprend accès et parking privatif, patio intérieur et un grand jardin pour accueillir votre Wedding Camping. Le + du domaine mas Dieu : tous les espaces sont privatisés du vendredi matin 10 heures au dimanche 17 heures.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Mas Dieu
A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer