MAS DES AIGRAS

Mas des Aigras 2 - Mas des Aigras

  Website: www.masdesaigras.com

Phone: 04 90 34 81 01

Email: contact@masdesaigras.com

Address: Chemin des Aigras, 84100 Orange

 Description: 

Sbeen 4 km from Orange, the MAS des Aigras is an intoxicating place, in perfect agreement with the surrounding nature... In addition to its 9 rooms, you can host your guests in the garden thanks to the tipi tents my wedding camping.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDBLACK-Mas des Aigras
About
Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

MAS DES AIGRAS

location tente tipi mariage au chateau de Saint Géry Tarn Midi Pyrénées

[wp-svg-icons icon= »screen » wrap= »i »]  Site Web : www.masdesaigras.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »phone » wrap= »i »] Téléphone : 04 90 34 81 01

[wp-svg-icons icon= »mail-2″ wrap= »i »] E-mail : contact@masdesaigras.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »location » wrap= »i »] Adresse : Chemin des Aigras, 84100 Orange

[wp-svg-icons icon= »info-2″ wrap= »i »] Description : 

Situé à 4 km d’Orange, le mas des Aigras est un lieu enivrant, en accord parfait avec la nature environnante… En plus de ses 9 chambres, vous pourrez héberger vos hôtes dans le jardin grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Mas des Aigras
A propos
Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer