PELICAN DOMAIN

Domaine de Pélican 2 1 - Pelican's Estate

  Website: www.domainedepelican.fr

Phone: 04 67 57 68 92

Email: info@domainedepelican.fr

Address: Place said the Pelican, chemin de Pelican, 34150 Gignac

 Description: 

Saof Montpellier, the domain of Pélican has been able to mix elegance and the Languedoc nature. Let yourself be charmed by this place laden with history and grace, perfect for a wedding... In addition to its many guest rooms, you can host your guests in the campsite thanks to the tipi tents my wedding camping.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Domaine de Pélican
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE DE PELICAN

Domaine de Pélican 2 1 - Domaine de Pélican

  Site Web : www.domainedepelican.fr

Téléphone : 04 67 57 68 92

E-mail : info@domainedepelican.fr

Adresse : Lieu dit le Pélican, Chemin de Pélican, 34150 Gignac

 Description : 

Situé aux portes de Montpellier, le domaine de Pélican a su mêler élégance et la nature languedocienne. Laissez-vous charmer par ce lieu chargé d’histoire et de grâce, parfait pour un mariage… En plus de ses nombreuses chambres d’hôtes, vous pourrez héberger vos invités dans le camping grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Domaine de Pélican
A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer