MANADE PAULIN

Manade Paulin 2 - Manade Paulin

  Website: www.manade-paulin.com

Phone: 06 40 69 84 67

Email: joel@manade-paulin.com

Address: MAS du Tamaris, route de Mauguio, 34130 CANDILLARGUES

 Description:  Sin a large wooded and shaded park, the manade Paulin will be the ideal place for a nature and convivial wedding. It offers the reception room equipped with 380m2, the paillotte, the laupiau, the Park and the arenas. You can also host your guests in the Park thanks to the tipi tents my wedding camping.

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDBLACK-Manade Paulin
About
Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

MANADE PAULIN

Manade Paulin 2 - Manade Paulin

[wp-svg-icons icon= »screen » wrap= »i »]  Site Web : www.manade-paulin.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »phone » wrap= »i »] Téléphone : 06 40 69 84 67

[wp-svg-icons icon= »mail-2″ wrap= »i »] E-mail : joel@manade-paulin.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »location » wrap= »i »] Adresse : Mas du Tamaris, Route de Mauguio, 34130 CANDILLARGUES

[wp-svg-icons icon= »info-2″ wrap= »i »] Description :  Située dans un grand parc arboré et ombragé, la manade Paulin sera le lieu idéal pour un mariage nature et convivial. Celle-ci met à disposition la salle de réception équipée de 380m2, la paillotte, la laupiau, le parc et les arènes. Vous pourrez également héberger vos hôtes dans le parc grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Manade Paulin
A propos
Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer