DOMAINE SAINTE-COLOMBE

DSC option 2 - Domaine Sainte-Colombe

h  Website: www.domaine-sainte-colombe.com

Phone: 04 66 81 81 81

Email: contact@domaine-sainte-colombe.com

Address: Route de Générac in Franquevaux, 30800 Saint-Gilles

 Description: 

Sin the Petite Camargue, a short walk from the city of Montpellier, discover this magical place in the heart of nature. Halfway between the Garrigue and the Mediterranean, Domaine Sainte-Colombe consists of a landscaped square, a large panoramic room, two pool decks and a chapel classified as a historic monument. In addition to its two MAS, its villas and its Hamlet, you can host your guests in the meadows thanks to the tipi tents my wedding camping.

 

They rented our tents at Domaine Sainte-Colombe...

Our wedding camping in photos
Domaine de Sainte Colombe 11-Domaine Sainte-Colombe
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Domaine Sainte-Colombe
About
Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE SAINTE-COLOMBE

location tente tipi mariage au chateau La Sabine Hérault Languedoc Roussillon

h[wp-svg-icons icon= »screen » wrap= »i »]  Site Web : www.domaine-sainte-colombe.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »phone » wrap= »i »] Téléphone : 04 66 81 81 81

[wp-svg-icons icon= »mail-2″ wrap= »i »] E-mail : contact@domaine-sainte-colombe.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »location » wrap= »i »] Adresse : Route de Générac à Franquevaux, 30800 Saint-Gilles

[wp-svg-icons icon= »info-2″ wrap= »i »] Description : 

Situé en Petite Camargue, à deux pas de la ville de Montpellier, découvrez ce lieu magique au coeur de la nature. A mi-chemin entre la garrigue et la méditerranée, le domaine Sainte-Colombe est composé d’un parvis aménagé, d’une grande salle panoramique, de deux decks de piscine et d’une chapelle classée monument historique. En plus de ses deux mas, de ses villas et de son hameau, vous pourrez héberger vos hôtes dans le prés grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

 

Ils ont loué nos tentes au Domaine Sainte-Colombe ...

Nos Wedding Camping en photos
Domaine de Sainte Colombe 11 - Domaine Sainte-Colombe
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Domaine Sainte-Colombe
A propos
Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer