DOMAINE PECH LAURIER

Domaine Pech Laurier 2 - Domaine Pech Laurier

  Website: www.domainepechlaurier.com

Phone: 04 67 89 37 78

Address: Pech Laurier, 34310 forty

 Description: 

Sat forty, not far from Carcassonne, the Domaine Pech Laurier is a haven of peace in harmony with nature. This friendly area will welcome your wedding indoors and outdoors thanks to its exceptional reception room and terrace. In addition to its many gites, you can host your guests in the field thanks to tipi tents my wedding camping.

 

 

They rented our tents at the Domaine Pech Laurier...

Our Wdedding camping in photos
Untitled 23-Domaine Pech Laurier
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Domaine Pech Laurier
About
Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE PECH LAURIER

Domaine Pech Laurier 2 - Domaine Pech Laurier

  Site Web : www.domainepechlaurier.com

Téléphone : 04 67 89 37 78

Adresse : Pech Laurier, 34310 Quarante

 Description : 

Situé à Quarante, non loin de Carcassonne, le domaine Pech Laurier est un havre de paix en harmonie avec la nature. Ce domaine convivial accueillera votre mariage en intérieur comme en extérieur grâce à sa salle de réception exceptionnelle et sa terrasse. En plus de ses nombreux gites, vous pourrez héberger vos hôtes dans le champs grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

 

 

Ils ont loué nos tentes au domaine Pech Laurier ...

Nos Wdedding Camping en photos
Sans titre 23 - Domaine Pech Laurier
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Domaine Pech Laurier
A propos
Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer