DOMAINE DU MOULIN DE L'ARC

wedding tent rental domaine du moulin de l arc trets bouches du rhone provence - Moulin de l' Arc

[wp-svg-icons icon= "screen" wrap= "i"]  Website: www.moulin-de-larc.fr/

[wp-svg-icons icon= "phone" wrap= "i"] Phone: 04 42 29 30 90

[wp-svg-icons icon= "mail-2″ wrap= "i"] Email: moulindelarc@gmail.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= "location" wrap= "i"] Address: Trets (Bouches-du-Rhône – Provence)

[wp-svg-icons icon= "info-2″ wrap= "i"] Description: 

Situated between Aix en Provence and Saint Maximin, the domaine du moulin de l'arc welcomes you to its green setting for your wedding or secular ceremony. With its various reception rooms, welcome up to 300 guests in the greatest comfort and enjoy the park to allow your guests to spend the night under a tipi....

 

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDBLACK-Moulin de l ' arc
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE DU MOULIN DE L’ARC

location tente mariage domaine du moulin de l arc trets bouches du rhone provence - Moulin de l' Arc

  Site Web : www.moulin-de-larc.fr/

Téléphone : 04 42 29 30 90

E-mail : moulindelarc@gmail.com

Adresse : Trets (Bouches-du-Rhône – Provence)

 Description : 

Situé entre Aix en Provence et Saint Maximin, le domaine du moulin de l’arc vous accueille dans un écrin de verdure pour votre mariage ou votre cérémonie laïque . Avec ses différentes salles de réception, accueillez jusqu’à 300 convives dans le plus grand confort et profitez du parc pour permettre à vos invités de passer la nuit sous un tipi…

 

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Moulin de l' Arc
A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer