AREA OF THE PRADAUX

Domaine des Pradaux 2 - Domaine des Pradaux

  Website: www.1001salles.com/mariage/domaine-des-pradaux

Address: Les Pradaux-Chemin du Val d'ambla 13290 Aix en Provence

 Description: 

S in the heart of the aixoise countryside, the Pradaux estate has many possibilities of development to bring together up to 400 people. The estate offers a panoramic view of fields as far as you can see, a bucolic setting that will make your wedding an unforgettable moment. You can also host your guests in the gardens thanks to the tipi tents my wedding camping. 

 

They rented our tents at the Pradaux estate...

Our wedding campsites in photos
Untitled 9-Domaine des Pradaux
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Domaine des Pradaux
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE DES PRADAUX

location tente tipi mariage au chateau de valfons à Sauve Gard Languedoc Roussillon

  Site Web : www.1001salles.com/mariage/domaine-des-pradaux

Adresse : Les Pradaux – Chemin du val d’ambla 13290 Aix En Provence

 Description : 

S itué au coeur de la campagne aixoise, le domaine des Pradaux dispose de nombreuses possibilités d’aménagement permettant de réunir jusqu’à 400 personnes. Le domaine offre une vue panoramique sur des champs à perte de vue, un cadre bucolique qui fera de votre mariage un moment inoubliable. Vous pourrez également héberger vos hôtes dans les jardins grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping. 

 

Ils ont loué nos tentes au domaine des Pradaux ...

Nos Wedding Campings en photos
Sans titre 9 - Domaine des Pradaux
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Domaine des Pradaux
A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer