DOMAINE DE SAINT CHARLES

Mas de Saint Charles 2 - Domaine de Saint Charles

  Website: www.domainedesaintcharles.fr

Phone: 04 04 50 36 09

Email: contact@domainedesaintcharles.fr

Address: D35E2, 34700 the plans

 Description: 

Sin the heart of the Hérault, the delightful Domaine de Saint Charles will provide you with its old Orangerie and its elegant terrace. In addition to its rooms named after some visitors of the Domaine (Napoleon, Joséphine, Lafayette), you can host your guests in the Park thanks to the tents tipi my wedding camping.

They rented our tents at the Domaine de Saint Charles...

Our wedding camping in photos
Domain of Saint Charles 11-Domaine de Saint Charles
Domain of Saint Charles 22-Domaine de Saint Charles
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Domaine de Saint Charles
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE DE SAINT CHARLES

location tente tipi mariage à l'auberge de bessilles à Montagnac en Hérault Languedoc Roussillon

[wp-svg-icons icon= »screen » wrap= »i »]  Site Web : www.domainedesaintcharles.fr

[wp-svg-icons icon= »phone » wrap= »i »] Téléphone : 04 04 50 36 09

[wp-svg-icons icon= »mail-2″ wrap= »i »] E-mail : contact@domainedesaintcharles.fr

[wp-svg-icons icon= »location » wrap= »i »] Adresse : D35E2, 34700 Les Plans

[wp-svg-icons icon= »info-2″ wrap= »i »] Description : 

Situé au au coeur de l’Hérault, le ravissant domaine de Saint Charles mettra à votre disposition son ancienne orangerie ainsi que son élégante terrasse. En plus de ses chambres nommées après certains visiteurs du Domaine (Napoléon, Joséphine, Lafayette), vous pourrez héberger vos hôtes dans le parc grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

Ils ont loué nos tentes au Domaine de Saint Charles ...

Nos Wedding Camping en photos
Domaine de Saint Charles 11 - Domaine de Saint Charles
Domaine de Saint Charles 22 - Domaine de Saint Charles
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Domaine de Saint Charles
A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer