DOMAINE DE RIEUCOULON

Domaine De Rieucoulon - Domaine de Rieucoulon

  Website: www.rieucoulon-evenement.com

Phone: 07 61 08 79 94

Address: 2420 Avenue de Toulouse, 34070 Montpellier

 Description: 

Sin the heart of Montpellier, discover this wine estate with a peaceful setting. While staying close to the city center, the Domaine de Rieucoulon is perfect for a chic and nature wedding. You can accommodate up to 150 guests and accommodate your guests directly on the estate thanks to the tipi tents my wedding camping.

They rented our tents at Domaine Rieucoulon...

Our wedding camping in photos
Rieucoulon 11-Domaine de Rieucoulon
Rieucolon 22-Domaine de Rieucoulon
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Domaine de Rieucoulon

About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE DE RIEUCOULON

Domaine De Rieucoulon  - Domaine de Rieucoulon

  Site Web : www.rieucoulon-evenement.com

Téléphone : 07 61 08 79 94

Adresse : 2420 Avenue de Toulouse, 34070 Montpellier

 Description : 

Situé au coeur de Montpellier, découvrez ce domaine viticole au cadre paisible. Tout en restant proche du centre ville, le domaine de Rieucoulon est parfait pour un mariage chic et nature. Vous pourrez y accueillir jusqu’à 150 hôtes et loger vos convives directement sur le domaine grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

Ils ont loué nos tentes au Domaine Rieucoulon ...

Nos Wedding Camping en photos
Rieucoulon 11 - Domaine de Rieucoulon
Rieucolon 22 - Domaine de Rieucoulon
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Domaine de Rieucoulon

A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer