DOMAINE DE PRADAOUS

rental tent tipi domaine de pradous reillanne alpes de haute provence - Domaine de Pradaous

  Website: www.domainedepradaous.com

Phone: 04 92 74 98 99

Email: domainedepradaous@orange.fr

Address: Reillanne (Alpes de Haute Provence – PACA)

 Description: 

Slocated 15 km from Manosque and 50 km from Aix en Provence, the Domaine de Pradaous, a former post-house dating from the seventeenth century, known without the name of the relay of the guard of God, welcomes you for the Organization of your wedding or your secular ceremony in the heart of the Park na Lubéron region, in a warm Provençal setting. With its large hall of 75 m2 offering direct access to a large terrace, part of which is covered, the Domaine de Pradaous can accommodate up to 170 people seated. Its restaurant can take care of your event in full but you can keep the possibility of appealing to an outside caterer if you wish. The Domaine de Pradaous offers many exteriors (ideal for the installation of your wedding camping), easy access, ample parking capacity, free WiFi and rooms on site.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Domaine de Pradaous
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

DOMAINE DE PRADAOUS

location tente tipi domaine de pradous reillanne alpes de haute provence - Domaine de Pradaous

  Site Web : www.domainedepradaous.com

Téléphone : 04 92 74 98 99

E-mail : domainedepradaous@orange.fr

Adresse : Reillanne (Alpes de Haute Provence – PACA)

 Description : 

Situé à 15 km de Manosque et 50 km d’Aix en Provence, le domaine de Pradaous, ancien relais de poste datant du XVIIème siècle, connu sans le nom du relais de La Garde de Dieu, vous accueille pour l’organisation de votre mariage ou de votre cérémonie laïque au coeur du parc naturel régional du Lubéron, dans un cadre provençal chaleureux. Avec sa grande salle voutée de 75 m2 offrant un accès direct sur une grande terrasse dont une partie est couverte, le domaine de Pradaous peut accueillir  jusqu’à 170 personnes assises. Son restaurant peut prendre en charge votre évènement en totalité mais vous pouvez garder la possibilité de faire appel à un traiteur extérieur si vous le désirez. Le domaine de Pradaous offre de nombreux extérieurs (idéal pour l’installation de votre Wedding Camping), un accès facile, une grande capacité de parking, free WiFi et des chambres sur place.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Domaine de Pradaous
A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer