CHATEAU RAISSAC

rental tent tipi chateau raissac herault - Château Raissac

  Website: www.raissac.com

Phone: 04 67 28 15 61

Email: christine.viennet@raissac.com

Address: Béziers (Hérault – Languedoc Roussillon)

 Description: 

Cis in Béziers, in the heart of the Hérault Valley and only 50 km from Montpellier, on the grounds of a vineyard of more than 80 hectares, that Château Raissac welcomes you for a peaceful wedding... With its beautiful park of 3 hectares (part of which will be reserved for the installation of your wedding camping) and its remarkable 19Th century stables transformed into splendid reception room with floor-to-ceiling Windows and exposed beams, Château Raissac has everything to seduce you...

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Château Raissac
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

CHATEAU RAISSAC

location tente tipi mariage au chateau Raissac à Béziers Hérault Languedoc Roussillon

[wp-svg-icons icon= »screen » wrap= »i »]  Site Web : www.raissac.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »phone » wrap= »i »] Téléphone : 04 67 28 15 61

[wp-svg-icons icon= »mail-2″ wrap= »i »] E-mail : christine.viennet@raissac.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »location » wrap= »i »] Adresse : Béziers (Hérault – Languedoc Roussillon)

[wp-svg-icons icon= »info-2″ wrap= »i »] Description : 

C’est à Béziers, au coeur de la vallée de l’Hérault et à seulement 50 km de Montpellier, sur les terres  d’un vignoble de plus de 80 hectares, que le Château Raissac vous accueille pour un mariage en toute sérénité… Avec son magnifique parc de 3 hectares (dont une partie sera réservée à l’installation de votre Wedding Camping) et ses remarquables écuries du XIXè siècle transformées en splendide salle de réception avec baies vitrées et poutres apparentes, le Château Raissac a tout pour vous séduire…

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Château Raissac
A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer