CHATEAU LAVALADE

Château Lavalade 2 - Château Lavalade

  Website: chateaulavalade.fr

Phone: 06 80 31 28 78

Address: 4048 aerodrome Route, 82100 Castelsarrasin

 Description: 

Slocated near Toulouse, the Lavalade Castle welcomes you for a secular wedding or ceremony in a sumptuous setting. With its 250m2 reception room and large park of bicentenary Cedars, this castle is the ideal place for a chic and nature wedding. You can host your guests in the Park thanks to the tipi tents my wedding camping.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Château Lavalade
About
Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

CHATEAU LAVALADE

location tente tipi mariage au chateau de seriege à Cruzy Hérault Languedoc Roussillon

[wp-svg-icons icon= »screen » wrap= »i »]  Site Web : chateaulavalade.fr

[wp-svg-icons icon= »phone » wrap= »i »] Téléphone : 06 80 31 28 78

[wp-svg-icons icon= »location » wrap= »i »] Adresse : 4048 Route de l’Aérodrome, 82100 Castelsarrasin

[wp-svg-icons icon= »info-2″ wrap= »i »] Description : 

Situé près de Toulouse, le château Lavalade vous accueille pour un mariage ou une cérémonie laïque dans un cadre somptueux. Avec sa salle de réception de 250m2 et son grand parc arboré de cèdres bicentenaires, ce château est l’endroit idéal pour un mariage chic et nature. Vous pourrez héberger vos hôtes dans le parc grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Château Lavalade
A propos
Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer