CHATEAU D'ESTOUBLON

Château dEstoublon 2 - Château d'Estoublon

  Website: www.chateau-estoublon.com

Phone: 04 90 54 87 34

Email: contact@estoublon.com

Address: Route de Maussane, 13990 Fontvieille

 Description: 

Sin the heart of Provence, the Château D'estoublon is a prestigious place dating from the eighteenth century. This area with historical architecture, luxurious, is ideal for a chic wedding. In addition to its 10 rooms, you can also host your guests in the Park thanks to the tipi tents my wedding camping.

 

They rented our tents at the Château D'estoublon...

Our wedding camping in photos
Estoublon 11-Château d'estoublon
estoublon 22-Château d'estoublon
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-Château D'estoublon
About
Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

CHATEAU D’ESTOUBLON

Château dEstoublon 2 - Château d'Estoublon

  Site Web : www.chateau-estoublon.com

Téléphone : 04 90 54 87 34

E-mail : contact@estoublon.com

Adresse : Route de Maussane, 13990 Fontvieille

 Description : 

Situé au coeur de la provence, le château d’Estoublon est un lieu prestigieux datant du XVIIIème siècle. Ce domaine à l’architecture historique, luxueuse, est idéal pour un mariage chic. En plus de ses 10 chambres, vous pourrez également héberger vos hôtes dans le parc grâce aux tentes tipi Mon Wedding Camping.

 

Ils ont loué nos tentes au Château d'Estoublon ...

Nos Wedding Camping en photos
Estoublon 11 - Château d'Estoublon
estoublon 22 - Château d'Estoublon
LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Château d'Estoublon
A propos
Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer