LA BASTIDE MALAUGO

rental tent tipi bastide malaugo velleron vaucluse - Bastide Malaugo

[wp-svg-icons icon= "screen" wrap= "i"]  Website: www.malaugo.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= "phone" wrap= "i"] Phone: 06 08 81 52 82

[wp-svg-icons icon= "mail-2″ wrap= "i"] Email: contact@malaugo.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= "location" wrap= "i"] Address: VELLERON (VAUCLUSE – PACA)

[wp-svg-icons icon= "info-2″ wrap= "i"] Description: 

Slocated in Provence, at the gates of Avignon, the Bastide Malaugo welcomes you and offers you in a design and elegant setting, renting a room and reception areas for the Organization of your wedding or your secular ceremony. With its reception room of 290 m2, its space dedicated to children, its large private parking, its floral spaces, its terrace of 250 M2 and its outdoor park of 2500 m2 ideal for the installation of your wedding camping, the Bastide Malaugo is the ideal place for a country wedding in a chic and modern setting.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDBLACK-Bastide Malaugo
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente – Bell tent accomodation since 2015.

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

LA BASTIDE MALAUGO

location tente tipi mariage bastide malaugo à Velleron dans le vaucluse

[wp-svg-icons icon= »screen » wrap= »i »]  Site Web : www.malaugo.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »phone » wrap= »i »] Téléphone : 06 08 81 52 82

[wp-svg-icons icon= »mail-2″ wrap= »i »] E-mail : contact@malaugo.com

[wp-svg-icons icon= »location » wrap= »i »] Adresse : Velleron (Vaucluse – PACA)

[wp-svg-icons icon= »info-2″ wrap= »i »] Description : 

Située en Provence, aux portes d’Avignon, la bastide Malaugo vous accueille et vous propose dans un cadre design et élégant, la location d’une salle et d’espaces de réceptions pour l’organisation de votre mariage ou votre cérémonie laïque. Avec sa salle de réception de 290 m2, son espace dédié aux enfants, son grand parking privé, ses espaces fleuris, sa terrasse de 250 m2 et son parc extérieur de 2500 m2 idéal pour l’installation de votre Wedding Camping, la bastide Malaugo est l’endroit idéal pour un mariage à la campagne dans un cadre chic et moderne.

 

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Bastide Malaugo
A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente – Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2015.

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer