You have chosen to install a wedding camping for your wedding and you want to immortalize the most beautiful moments of this day by nice photos? Why not make one or more photo booth? Mon Wedding Camping has selected 10 photo booth ideas for your wedding camping.

1. a photo booth with lace curtains...

photobooth lace curtain 233x300 - Photo Booth : 10 super simple ideas for my Wedding Camping

wishahmonblog.com

A curtain rod hanging between two trees or a wooden frame made for the occasion with 3 wooden cleats bought in a DIY shop, 2 Lace Curtains in brocante, bouquets of flowers as an embrases, a pretty vintage Chair and the tour is played for this beautiful vintage inspired photo booth!!!

2. with a simple frame suspended by pretty ribbons

 

32 totally ingenious ideas for an outdoor wedding 1 28476 1403610360 6 big-photo booth: 10 super simple ideas to make for my wedding camping

mossgreenimages

A frame and 2 ribbons matching the colors of your wedding, the simplest and most economical of the photo booth to realize...

3. a Polaroid way photo booth

Polaroid Photo BoothPRLEWEB - Photo Booth: 10 super easy ideas for my Wedding Camping

Style Me Pretty

To make this photo booth, you will need a cardboard Board such as those used in photo frames, a cutter and some markers. Cut a hole in your cardboard Board with a minimum of 5 cm on each side for strength. Customize the frame obtained with your first names and the date of your wedding, hang with a few strings of rope.

4. with a balloon arch

Balloon ArchwayPRLEWEB - Photo Booth: 10 super simple ideas for my Wedding Camping

 Style Me Pretty

Buy balloons in the colors of your wedding, inflate with a helium bottle (found in party stores or also at Toys'r'us) and tie together with Ribbon or rope. Attach the ends to the floor and admire your realization. Beware, the duration of inflating balloons with helium is limited, only inflate your balloons until the end of the morning of your wedding if you want your photo booth lasts until the evening...

 

5. with frames covered with crochet and embroidery

enhanced buzz PRLEWEB - Photo Booth: 10 super simple ideas for my Wedding Camping

Green weddingshoes

This photo booth will ask you a little more time to make but the result is so romantic that I could not resist the pleasure of presenting it to you. To make this photo booth, you will need wooden frames, fabric and a stapler with upholsterer.

6. with pretty ribbons

Ribbon BackdropPRLEWEB - Photo Booth: 10 super simple ideas for my Wedding Camping

Style Me Pretty

Very simple to realize, this photo booth will only take you a little time to realize: a curtain rod hanging between 2 trees, ribbons in the colors of your wedding cut and fastened to the rod tight enough to create a curtain effect and you can start your photo shoot.

7. with a small sofa transformed into a Bohemian boudoir

5445682origPRLEWEB - Photo Booth: 10 super easy ideas for my Wedding Camping

toddmacsweenphotography

Fans of salvage and flea market, this photo booth is for you, some vintage items marl in flea market, a small sofa and some nice cushions will make your photo booth a Bohemian boudoir of the most cosy. Create your own ambiance and make a photo booth that looks just like you.

8. a photo booth with wood panels and Ribbon Garland

Photobooth - Photo Booth : 10 super simple ideas for my Wedding Camping

Jake + Necia photography via Smy pretty

To make this photo booth, you will need a wooden panel bought in a DIY store or borrowed for the occasion from a member of your family and some garlands assorted to the colors of your wedding for decoration.

9. with trompe l'oeil frames

photobooth9 - Photo Booth: 10 super simple ideas for my Wedding Camping

100 layercake

I'm not hiding that to make this beautiful photo booth, you will need a dad or a husband gifted with his hands but if you have this chance, go ahead and ask them to make you this country photo booth that will surely delight your guests. Cheap and easy to personalize...

10. with signs Mr & Mrs

Mr Mrs Letter Garland prleweb - Photo Booth: 10 super simple ideas for my Wedding CampingHello-Pompon

These pretty signs are very easily found on the Internet, if you crack for these pretty signs, follow the link under the photo, you will find this product.

You now have a glimpse of what it is possible to achieve as photo booth for his wedding and at low cost. Success and smiles guaranteed!!! Don't miss out on the opportunity to make yourself some original photos that you'll enjoy watching again and again after your wedding.

And you, did you find your ideal photo booth, which one do you prefer? Share with us your ideal photo booth!!!

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Photo Booth: 10 super simple ideas for my Wedding Camping

About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente - Hôtellerie nomade since 2014.

Ⓒ My Wedding Camping 2014-2020⎥Tous rights reserved ⎥CGLGeneral Terms and ConditionsLegal Notice⎥Politique privacy policy

Photo Booth : 10 idées super simples à réaliser pour mon Wedding Camping

Vous avez choisi d’installer un  Wedding Camping pour votre mariage et vous souhaitez immortaliser les plus beaux moments de cette journée par de jolies photos ? Pourquoi ne pas confectionner un ou plusieurs Photo Booth ? Mon Wedding Camping a sélectionné 10 idées de Photo Booth pour votre Wedding Camping.

 

1.  Un Photo Booth avec des rideaux de dentelle…

photo booth wedding camping

wishahmonblog.com

Une tringle à rideau suspendue entre 2 arbres ou un cadre en bois fabriqué pour l’occasion avec 3 tasseaux en bois achetés dans un magasin de bricolage, 2 rideaux de dentelles chinés en brocante, des bouquets de fleurs en guise d’embrases, une jolie chaise vintage  et le tour est joué pour ce magnifique Photo Booth d’inspiration vintage !!!

2. …Avec un simple cadre suspendu par de jolis rubans

 

32 totally ingenious ideas for an outdoor wedding 1 28476 1403610360 6 big - Photo Booth : 10 idées super simples à réaliser pour mon Wedding Camping

mossgreenimages

Un cadre et 2 rubans assortis aux couleurs de votre mariage, le plus simple et le plus économique des Photo Booth à réaliser …

3. Un Photo Booth façon Polaroid

photo booth wedding camping

Style Me Pretty

Pour réaliser ce Photo Booth, vous aurez besoin d’une planche en carton  comme celles utilisées dans les cadres photos , un cutter et quelques feutres. Découpez dans votre planche cartonnée une ouverture en conservant au moins 5 cm de chaque côté pour plus de solidité. Personnalisez le cadre obtenu avec vos prénoms et la date de votre mariage, suspendez avec quelques ficelles de corde.

4. Avec une arche de ballon

photo booth wedding camping

 Style Me Pretty

Achetez des ballons aux couleurs de votre mariage, gonflez avec une bonbonne d’hélium (se trouve dans les magasins d’articles de fête ou aussi chez Toys’r’us) et attachez les ensemble avec du ruban ou de la corde. Fixez les extrémités au sol et admirez votre réalisation. Attention, la durée de gonflage des ballons à l’hélium est limitée, ne gonflez vos ballons qu’en fin de matinée de votre mariage si vous voulez que votre Photo Booth dure jusqu’au soir…

 

5. Avec des cadres recouverts de crochet et broderies

photo booth wedding camping

greenweddingshoes

Ce Photo Booth vous demandra un peu plus de temps à confectionner mais le résultat est tellement romantique que je ne pouvais résister au plaisir de vous le présenter. Pour réaliser ce Photo Booth, il vous faudra des cadres en bois, du tissu et une agrafeuse à tapissier.

6. Avec de jolis rubans

Photo Booth wedding camping

Style Me Pretty

Très simple à réaliser, ce Photo Booth ne vous prendra que peu de temps à réaliser : une tringle à rideau suspendue entre 2 arbres, des rubans aux couleurs de votre mariage découpés et fixés à la tringle suffisamment serrés pour créer un effet rideau et vous pouvez débuter votre séance photo.

7. Avec un petit canapé transformé en  Boudoir bohème

photo booth wedding camping

toddmacsweenphotography

Fans de récup et de brocante, ce Photo Booth est pour vous, quelques objets vintages chinés en brocante, un petit canapé et quelques jolis coussins feront de votre Photo Booth un Boudoir Bohème des plus cosy. Créez votre propre ambiance et réalisez un Photo Booth qui ne ressemble qu’à vous.

8. Un Photo Booth avec des  panneaux de bois et guirlande de rubans

Photo Booth wedding camping

Jake + Necia Photography via Style me pretty

Pour réaliser ce Photo Booth, vous aurez besoin d’un panneau de bois acheté en magasin de bricolage ou emprunté pour l’occasion à un membre de votre famille et quelques guirlandes assorties aux couleurs de votre mariage pour la décoration.

9. Avec des cadres en  Trompe l’oeil

Photo Booth wedding camping

100layercake

Je ne vous cache pas que pour réaliser ce joli Photo Booth, vous aurez besoin d’un papa ou d’un mari doué de ses mains mais si vous avez cette chance, foncez et demandez leur de vous fabriquer ce Photo Booth champêtre qui ravira à coup sûr vos invités. Peu cher et  facile à personnaliser…

10.Avec des pancartes Mr & Mme

Photo Booth wedding campinghello-pompon

Ces jolies pancartes se trouvent très facilement sur internet, si vous craquez pour ces jolies pancartes, suivez le lien sous la photo, vous y trouverez ce produit.

Vous avez maintenant un aperçu de ce qu’il est possible de réaliser comme Photo Booth pour son mariage et à peu de frais. Succès et sourires garantis !!! Ne passez pas à côté de l’opportunité de réaliser vous même des photos originales que vous aurez plaisir à regarder encore et encore après votre mariage.

Et vous, avez-vous trouvé votre Photo Booth idéal, lequel préférez-vous ? Partagez avec nous votre Photo Booth idéal !!!

Photo Booth : 10 idées super simples à réaliser pour mon Wedding Camping
Notez cet article

Votre brochure en ligne

Votre brochure en ligne

Téléchargez notre brochure et découvrez comment nos solutions d'hébergement, déjà testées et approuvées par plus de 3000 wedding campeurs, peuvent vous aider à faire de votre mariage, un événement unique...

Votre demande de téléchargement a bien été prise en compte. Allez-vite dans votre boîte de messagerie pour découvrir le mail que nous vous avons envoyé.