Need accommodation for your wedding?

Our Bell tent collection will create the perfectl group accomodation solution on your special day...

Learn more

Rent Bell tents for your wedding

You will soon get married and you would like your guests not to have to pick up their car after your festivities? And what about set up a wedding camping/camping wedding for the accommodation of your guests at your reception venue? In your garden or in the park of a castle, all the places of set up are possible...

Years of experience

Wedding camping

Pitched tents

Wedding campers

Discover our bell tent wedding accommodation

With our different rental packages, accomodate in the simplest way to the most luxurious up to 300 people in bell tents.

Young bride bell tent

Cosy Bell tent 4 peoples

Luxury bell tent

Our customers recommend us
testimonial laurenceetjeroen-homepage
Laurence and Jeroen

I really loved the service and tipi tents! It was beautiful, comfortable and very convenient as we got married 1000 kilometers from home! Plus they're super friendly. You can trust them!

testimonial denisetlaure-homepage
Laura and Denis

Quality service, very accommodating to add mattresses at the last minute. Very good organization, we did not have to take care of the installation, and the rendering was superb in the Park at our reception venue. The guests loved the idea. These teepee tents are very comfortable and friendly. We keep the address for our next receptions.

testimonial christelleetjean-homepage
Christelle and Jean

We enjoyed ourselves for our wedding night, since we wanted to camp on the spot and make a great homecoming with all our friends who came from afar the next day. All our guests loved the concept and were seduced by the lovely decoration and the comfort of the bedding. It was a pleasure for us, we have great wedding photos with these pretty teepee tents in décor. Thanks again.

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR-homepage
About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça me tente -Pop up accomodation since 2015.

Besoin d’hébergements pour votre mariage ?

 

Notre collection de tente tipi créera la solution d’hebergement de groupe idéale en ce jour si spécial…

En savoir plus

Location de tente tipi pour votre mariage

 

Vous allez bientôt vous marier et vous aimeriez que vos invités n’aient pas à reprendre leur voiture après vos festivités ? Et si vous installiez un Wedding Camping / Camping Mariage pour le logement de vos invités sur votre lieu de réception ? Dans votre jardin ou dans le parc d’un château, tous les lieux d’installation sont possibles…

Wedding Camping en 2018

%

Clients satisfaits en 2018

Découvrez nos hébergements pour mariage en tente Tipi

 

Avec nos différentes formules de location, hébergez de la façon la plus simple à la plus luxueuse jusqu’à 300 personnes en tente tipi.

Tente Tipi Les Mariés

Tente Tipi Les Invités

Tente Tipi Enfants

Trouvez le lieu de réception idéal pour votre campement de tente tipi

Nos clients nous recommandent
testimonial laurenceetjeroen - Accueil

Laurence et Jeroen

J’ai vraiment adoré le service et les tentes tipi! C’était beau, confortable et très pratique vu que nous nous sommes mariés à 1000 kilomètres de chez nous ! En plus ils sont super sympathiques. Vous pouvez leur faire confiance !

testimonial denisetlaure - Accueil

Laure et Denis

Service de qualité, très arrangeants pour rajouter des matelas à la dernière minute. Très bonne organisation, nous n’avons pas eu à nous occuper de l’installation, et le rendu était superbe dans le parc de notre lieu de réception. Les convives ont adoré l’idée. Ces tentes tipi sont très confortables et conviviales. Nous gardons l’adresse pour nos prochaines réceptions.

testimonial christelleetjean - Accueil

Christelle et Jean

Nous nous sommes fait plaisir pour notre nuit de noce, puisque nous voulions camper sur place et faire un grand retour de noce avec tous nos amis qui venaient de loin le lendemain. Tous nos invités ont adoré le concept  et ont été séduits par la jolie décoration et le confort de la literie.C’était un plaisir pour nous, nous avons de super photos de mariage avec ces jolies tentes tipi en décor. Merci encore.

01     02     03     04     05     06