Welcome to Mon Wedding Camping by Ça me tente, the first French website dedicated to the organisation of your Wedding Camping.

 

You are getting married soon and you would like your guests not to have to pick up their car after your festivities, how about setting up a Wedding Camping to accommodate your guests at your wedding venue?

Our company CA ME TENTE, a specialist in temporary accommodation for all occasions, offers you the installation of a camp of pretty tents all equipped for your wedding. Our tents can be installed in all types of places: the garden of your family home, the park of a castle or a large estate or why not in a campsite that you have privatized for the occasion...

"Sleeping in tents?" you will say, Yes, tents, but not any type of tents, pretty tentsThe rooms are spacious and comfortable, already installed when your guests arrive, and all equipped with mattresses, duvets, pillows and ephemeral bed linen. Tents designed to comfortably accommodate up to 8 guests each.

You too, you want your wedding camping for your marriage, so don't wait any longer, discover our pretty tentsour services And our partners or contact us now to make your reservation, we set up Wedding Campsites all over France and would be delighted to welcome you in our tents ...

I'll see you soon,

THE TEAM ME TENTS ME

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Welcome to my Wedding Camping!!

About

Mon Wedding Camping is a brand of the company Ça Me Tente - Hôtellerie nomade since 2014.

Ⓒ My Wedding Camping 2014-2020⎥Tous rights reserved ⎥CGLGeneral Terms and ConditionsLegal Notice⎥Politique privacy policy

By continuing your browsing, you accept the use of cookies to provide you with personalized services and content, to create visit statistics and to allow you to share content on social networks. Learn more

The cookie settings on this site are set to "accept cookies" to provide you with the best possible browsing experience. If you continue to use this site without changing your cookie settings or click on "Accept" below, you consent to this.

Close

Bienvenue à tous et à toutes sur   Mon Wedding Camping by Ça me tente, 1er site français consacré à l’organisation de votre Wedding Camping.

 

Vous allez bientôt vous marier et vous aimeriez que vos invités n’aient pas à reprendre leur voiture après vos festivités, et si vous installiez  un Wedding Camping pour héberger vos invités sur le lieu de votre mariage ?

Notre entreprise ÇA ME TENTE, spécialiste de l’hébergement éphémère pour toutes les occasions, vous propose l’installation d’un campement de jolies tentes toutes équipées pour votre mariage. Nos tentes peuvent être installées dans tous types de lieux : le jardin de votre maison de famille,  le parc d’un château ou d’un grand domaine ou pourquoi pas  dans un camping que vous avez privatisé pour l’occasion…

« Dormir dans des tentes ? » me direz-vous, oui, des tentes, mais pas n’importe quel type de tentes, de jolies tentes, spacieuses et confortables, déjà installées quand vos invités arrivent, et toutes équipées avec matelas, couettes, oreillers et linges de lit éphémères. Des tentes prévues pour accueillir chacune jusqu’ à 8 convives de manière très confortable.

Vous aussi, vous voulez votre Wedding Camping pour votre mariage, alors n’attendez plus, découvrez nos jolies tentesnos prestations et nos partenaires ou contactez-nous dès maintenant pour effectuer votre réservation, nous installons des Wedding Campings partout en France et serions ravis de pouvoir vous accueillir sous nos tentes …

A très bientôt,

L’équipe ÇA  ME TENTE

LOGO MONWEDDINGCAMPINGFONDNOIR - Bienvenue à tous et à toutes sur mon Wedding Camping!!!

A propos

Mon Wedding Camping est une marque de la société Ça Me Tente - Hôtellerie nomade depuis 2014.

Ⓒ Mon Wedding Camping 2014-2020⎥Tous droits réservés ⎥CGLCGVMentions légales⎥Politique de confidentialité

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et contenus personnalisés, réaliser des statistiques de visite et vous permettre de partager les contenus sur les réseaux sociaux. En savoir plus

Les paramètres des cookies sur ce site sont définis sur « accepter les cookies » pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de navigation possible. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site sans changer vos paramètres de cookies ou si vous cliquez sur "Accepter" ci-dessous, vous consentez à cela.

Fermer